Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here


Head of department
Robert Holmberg
Assistant Professor
Phone: +46 (0) 46-222 87 68
Room: P 227
robert [dot] holmberg [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se

Responsible for the staff, finances, human resources, salaries, work environment, premises, and is chair of the Department Board.

Associate Head of department
Sofia Bunke
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 46-222 15 37
Room: P226
Sofia [dot] bunke [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se

Internationalisation, web and external engagement issues.


Finance officer
Camilla Rapp
Department Services
Internal mailing code 35
046-222 88 96
Room: P 228 (Wednesdays 09-12)
Room: Hus R 207
camilla [dot] rapp [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se

Staff Coordinator
Hannah Stén
046-222 87 69
Room: P 228 (Wednesdays 09-12)
hannah [dot] sten [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se
Legal and contract interpretation, consultancy, appointment issues, introduction of new employees, hourly wages, staff plans and human resources management.


IT Manager
Lars Kindberg
046-222 31 90
Room: O 203
lars [dot] kindberg [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se
Hardware, software and networks.


Mattias Kvist
046-222 77 62
Room: O 202b
Mattias Kvist [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se
Premises, technical equipment in teaching premises, furnishing, coordination purchasing, Lucat admin and EvaSys admin, CPR and fire safety.


Web Master
Caroline Flyjer
046-222 91 15
Room: P 123
webb [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se
External web, marketing materials, Department Board meeting minutes.


International Coordinator
Kristian Almquist
046-222 91 22
Room: P 126
internationell [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se
Exchange studies, teacher exchange and agreements with other universities.


Safety Representative
Eva Torkelson
046-222 91 19
Room: O 302
eva [dot] torkelson [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se
Work environment issues.



Freestanding courses contact

Master programme (120 ECTS-credits) contact

MSc in Psychology contact

PhD programme contact

Psychotherapy Programme contact

Study programme in Behavioural Science contact



Clinical psychology

Developmental psychology

Cognitive psychology


Personality and social psychology

Work and organisational psychology



Experimental Emotion Research

Forensic psychology

Perceptual informantics

Sport psychology

The Center for Research on Consciousness and Anomalous Psychology, CERCAP

Social Cognition

Page Manager:

Department of Psychology
Box 213
SE-221 00 Lund

Phone: +46 46-222 00 00 (operator)

webb [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se